Staff

REACH Staff
Gifted and Talented Office
Rogers Public Schools
500 W. Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756


Beth Carnes, Director of Gifted Programs
bcarnes@rps.k12.ar.us
479-631-3517

Office:
Silvia Torres, REACH Secretary
storres@rps.k12.ar.us
479-631-3517

Facilitators:
Paula Brooks, pbrooks@rps.k12.ar.us
 Candice Duncan, cduncan@rps.k12.ar.us
 Cindy Dunn, cdunn@rps.k12.ar.us
Lauren Eide, leide@rps.k12.ar.us
Stephanie Farmer, sfarmer@rps.k12.ar.us
Cheryl Inman, cinman@rps.k12.ar.us
Tina Matsubara, tmatsuba@rps.k12.ar.us
Kelly McCauley, kmccaule@rps.k12.ar.us
Lisa Plassmeyer,  lplassme@rps.k12.ar.us
Karen Stitt, kstitt@rps.k12.ar.us
Brenda Turner, bturner@rps.k12.ar.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.