Administration

Meet the Administration  Office Team

Leadership Teaching and Learning General Administration Human Resources
 Communications Finance  Technology  A-Z Directory

From A to  Z - We're here to help you!


Virginia Abernathy
Dr. Virginia Abernathy
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
virginia.abernathy@rpsar.net
Julie Adams
Julie Adams
Administrative Assistant
julie.adams@rpsar.net 
Monica Avery
Monica Avery
Executive Director of State and Federal Programs
monica.avery@rpsar.net
Wilma Barnes
Wilma Barnes
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
wilma.barnes@rpsar.net
Dr. Marlin Berry Dr. Marlin Berry
Superintendent
marlin.berry@rpsar.net
Beth Carnes Beth Carnes
Director of Gifted and Talented
Programs
beth.carnes@rpsar.net
Melissa Clary Melissa Clary
Federal Programs Accountant
melissa.clary@rpsar.net
Ashley Daniel Ashley Daniel
Director of Data and Accountability
ashley.daniel@rpsar.net
Carla Fontaine Carla Fontaine
Director of Rogers Honors Academy
carla.fontaine@rpsar.net
Joey Gall Joey Gall
Technology Curriculum Specialist
joey.gall@rpsar.net
Lynda Godfrey Lynda Godfrey
Athletics Secretary
lynda.godfrey@rpsar.net
 Blanca Guerra Blanca Guerra
Finance
blanca.guerra@rpsar.net
Jacki Gustin Jacki Gustin
Human Resources Administrative Assistant
jacki.gustin@rpsar.net
Jake Haak Jake Haak
Chief Financial Officer
jake.haak@rpsar.net
Judi Harvey Judi Harvey
Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
judi.harvey@rpsar.net
Mari Hayes
Mari Hayes
K-8 ESOL Curriclum Specialist
mari.hayes@rpsar.net
Susan Hensley Susan Hensley
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction Pre-K - 8
susan.hensley@rpsar.net
Roger Hill Dr. Roger Hill
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
roger.hill@rpsar.net
Jason Ivester
Jason Ivester
Communications Multimedia Specialist
jason.ivester@rpsar.net
Genny Jauch Genny Jauch
Finance
genny.jauch@rpsar.net
Liz Jenkins Liz Jenkins
Finance
liz.jenkins@rpsar.net
Katie Kelley
Katie Kelley
Scholarship Coordinator
katie.kelley@rpsar.net
Keith Kilgore Keith Kilgore
Director of Athletics
keith.kilgore@rpsar.net
Sharon Langston Sharon Langston
Director of Counseling
sharon.langston@rpsar.net
Lisa Lawyer
Lisa Lawyer
Administrative Assistant
lisa.lawyer@rpsar.net
Charles Lee Charles Lee
Assistant Superintendent for General Administration
charles.lee@rpsar.net
Andy Mayes Andy Mayes
Chief Information Officer
andy.mayes@rpsar.net
Jennifer McKinstry Jennifer McKinstry
Student Information System Coordinator
jennifer.mckinstry@rpsar.net
Tony McKinstry Tony McKinstry
Technology
tony.mckinstry@rpsar.net
Ashley Phillips
Ashley Phillips
Finance
ashley.phillips@rpsar.net
Hayley Pierce 
Haylee Pierce
K-8 Math/Science Curriculum Specialist
haylee.pierce@rpsar.net
Tena Reese Tena Reese
Technology Curriculum Specialist
tena.reese@rpsar.net

Sandra Rincon Sandra Rincon
Federal Programs Administrative Assistant
sandra.rincon@rpsar.net
Danya Scheiderer
Danya Scheiderer
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction 9-12
danya.scheiderer@rpsar.net
Ashley Siwiec Ashley Siwiec
Communications Director
ashley.siwiec@rpsar.net
Debbie Skinner Debbie Skinner
Technology
debbie.skinner@rpsar.net
Sarah Stallings
Sarah Stallings
K-8 Curriculum Specialist, ELA and Social Studies
sarah.stallings@rpsar.net
Jo Stevens
Jo Stevens
K-8 ESOL Curriculum Specialist
jo.stevens@rpsar.net
Dawn Stewart Dawn Stewart
Director of Career and Technical Education
dawn.stewart@rpsar.net

Jennifer Surly Jennifer Surly
Administrative Assistant
jennifer.surly@rpsar.net
Dewayne Sykes Dewayne Sykes
Technology
dewayne.sykes@rpsar.net
Lisa Tillmon
Lisa Tilmon
9-12 Math/Science Curriculum Specialist
lisa.tilmon@rpsar.net
Jeff Toliver Jeff Toliver
Finance
jeff.toliver@rpsar.net
Silvia Torres Silvia Torres
Administrative Assistant for General Administration and Gifted/Talented Programs
silvia.torres@rpsar.net
Teisha Weisenfels Teisha Weisenfels
Curriculum Specialist ELA/SS 9-12
teisha.weisenfels@rpsar.net
Jacque White Jacque White
Finance
jacque.white@rpsar.net
Deanna Wilichowski Deanna Wilichowski
Administrative Assistant
deanna.wilichowski@rpsar.net